11 novembro 2007

Linkin Park - Live In Oeiras Alive (2oo7)

Ótimo CD de uma das maiores bandas de Rock do mundo, vale apena conferir este CD do Link Park.

01. Faint
02. One step closer
03. Lying from you
04. Somewhere i belong
05. No more sorrow
06. Papercut
07. Points of authority
08. Given up
09. Don´t stay
10. From the inside
11. Leave out all the rest
12. Pushing me away
13. Breaking the habit
14. Numb
15. In the end
16. Crawling
17. What I´ve done
18. The little things give you away
19. Bleed it out

  • Servidor: Rapidshare/Gigasize/friendlyfiles/sendspace/mediafire

  • Gravadora: SONY BMG LTDA

  • Gerenciador: Não

  • Gênero: Rock

  • Partes: 1 Partes

  • Tamanho: 47 MB

  • Link para download no Rapshare~~~~~~~~~>>DOWNLOAD
    Link para download no Gigasize~~~~~~~~~~>>DOWNLOAD
    Link para download no Friendlyfiles~~~~~~~~>>DOWNLOAD
    Link para download no Sendspace~~~~~~~~>> DOWNLOAD

    Link para download no Mediafire~~~~~~~~~>> DOWNLOAD

    Nenhum comentário:

    Postar um comentário